Contact Us

516 Central Ave SW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
t. 505-242-1445

info@516arts.org

516 ARTS is located
Downtown on Central Avenue
between 5th & 6th Streets

open Tue - Sat, 12-5pm

get directions

Suzanne Sbarge
Executive Director
suzanne@516arts.org

Claude Smith
Exhibitions & Fulcrum Fund Manager
claude@516arts.org

M. Paige Taylor
Programs & Education Coordinator
paige@516arts.org

Nichole Johnson
Gallery Assistant
nichole@516arts.org

Jane Kennedy
Development Associate 
jane@516arts.org

Josie Lopez
Curator
josie@516arts.org

 Erin De Rosa
Gallery Assistant
erin@516arts.org

Daryl Lucero
Outreach Coordinator
daryl@516arts.org

Gaia Fiorentino
Intern
gaia@516arts.org