516 Central Ave SW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
t. 505-242-1445

info@516arts.org

516 ARTS is located
Downtown on Central Avenue
between 5th & 6th Streets

open Tue - Sat, 12-5pm

get directions

Suzanne Sbarge
Executive Director
suzanne@516arts.org

Claude Smith
Exhibitions & Fulcrum Fund Manager
claude@516arts.org

Josie Lopez
Curator
josie@516arts.org

Erin De Rosa
Development Coordinator
erin@516arts.org

Nichole Johnson
Marketing Coordinator
nichole@516arts.org

Don McIver
Literary Arts Coordinator
don@516arts.org

Jane Kennedy
Development Associate 
jane@516arts.org

Mackensie Lewis
Intern
mackensie@516arts.org